Executive Board

2017-2018 CHHS PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICERS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President    

Rosalinda Lampresident@chhsptsa.org

President-Elect    

Cheryl Redfearn

presidentelect@chhsptsa.org

1st VP/Programs

Debra Hurley    

vpprograms@chhsptsa.org

2nd VP/Membership   

Daneye Alvarez-Quigley    vpmembership@chhsptsa.org
3rd VP/Ways & MeansSummer Littlevpwaysmeans@chhsptsa.org

4th VP/Communications

Robyn Schmidt

vpcommunications@chhsptsa.org

5th VP/Volunteers

Angie Wallace

vpvolunteers@chhsptsa.org

Secretary

Leslie Williams

secretary@chhsptsa.org

Treasurer      

Cindy Broder

treasurer@chhsptsa.org

Parliamentarian          

Linda Stamps

parliamentarian@chhsptsa.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Awards/Recognition

Cindy Stovallawards@chhsptsa.org

District Excellence Committee

Beth Watson

dec@chhsptsa.org

Community Service Liaison

Zahra Halai

commservice@chhsptsa.org

Creative Problem Solving (DI)

Tammy Qualls

di@chhsptsa.org

Diversity Advisory Committee

Open

diversity@chhsptsa.org

Environmental

Stephanie Hamilton

environmental@chhsptsa.org

GCISD Council

Dawn Treese 

gcisdcouncil@chhsptsa.org

Grateful Dads

Bryan & Dana Holland

gratefuldads@chhsptsa.org

Healthy Lifestyles    

Meagan Driskill

healthylifestyles@chhsptsa.org

Hospitality

Julie Atcherberg

hospitality@chhsptsa.org

Legislative Chair

Open

legislative@chhsptsa.org

Reflections

Tosh McGaughy

reflections@chhsptsa.org

Scholarships

Leigh Ann Crowder

scholarships@chhsptsa.org

Sr. Events Chair

Crissie Tatum

seniorevents@chhsptsa.org

Sr. Events Assistant

Dina Post

senioreventsasst@chhsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Jackie Turner

staffappreciation@chhsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Paola Cervantes

staffappreciation2@chhsptsa.org

Youth Protection

Carolyn Ann Walgren    

youthprotection@chhsptsa.org

Website

Kris O'Brien-Casteelwebadmin@chhsptsa.org



CHHS Staff Liasion    

Jessica Ramos  

Jessica.Ramos@gcisd.net