Executive Board

2019-2020 CHHS PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICERS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President    

Cindy Broderpresident@chhsptsa.org

President-Elect    

Leslie Williams

presidentelect@chhsptsa.org

1st VP/Programs

Daneye Quigley

vpprograms@chhsptsa.org

2nd VP/Membership   

Jennifer Ditto    vpmembership@chhsptsa.org
3rd VP/Ways & MeansMarcie Fraziervpwaysmeans@chhsptsa.org

4th VP/Communications

Angie Wallace

vpcommunications@chhsptsa.org

5th VP/Volunteers

Shelley Fugitt

vpvolunteers@chhsptsa.org

Secretary

Rosalinda Lam

secretary@chhsptsa.org

Treasurer      

Julie Henderson

treasurer@chhsptsa.org

Parliamentarian          

Mare Amy

parliamentarian@chhsptsa.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Awards/Recognition

Debra Hurleyawards@chhsptsa.org

District Excellence Committee

Michelle Houran

dec@chhsptsa.org

Community Service Liaison

Tammy Balsano                                        

commservice@chhsptsa.org

Creative Problem Solving (DI)

OPEN    

di@chhsptsa.org

Diversity Council Delegate                                   

OPEN

diversity@chhsptsa.org

Environmental    

Caryn Anderson

environmental@chhsptsa.org

GCISD Council

Leslie Williams

gcisdcouncil@chhsptsa.org

Grateful Dads

OPEN

gratefuldads@chhsptsa.org

Healthy Lifestyles    

Tamara Jenkins

healthylifestyles@chhsptsa.org

Hospitality

Rachael Abell

hospitality@chhsptsa.org

Legislative/Advocacy

OPEN

advocacy@chhsptsa.org

Reflections

Nicole Naja

reflections@chhsptsa.org

Scholarships

Lori Stacy

scholarships@chhsptsa.org

Sr. Events Chair

Yony Kim

seniorevents@chhsptsa.org

Sr. Events Assistant

Stacey Brewer/Amy Flory

senioreventsasst@chhsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Janeece Garlish

staffappreciation@chhsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Tonya Cobb/Dolores Rodriguez

staffappreciation2@chhsptsa.org

Youth Protection

OPEN

youthprotection@chhsptsa.org

Website

OPENwebadmin@chhsptsa.org



CHHS Staff Liasion    

Jessica Ramos  

Jessica.Ramos@gcisd.net