Executive Board

2020-2021 CHHS PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICERSNAMEEMAIL 
PresidentLeslie Williamspresident@chhsptsa.org
President ElectShelley Fugittpresidentelect@chhsptsa.org
1st VP - ProgramsDaneye Quigleyvpprograms@chhsptsa.org
2nd VP - MembershipJennifer Dittovpmembership@chhsptsa.org
3rd VP - Ways & MeansMarcie Fraziervpwaysmeans@chhsptsa.org
4th VP - CommunicationsDebra Hurleyvpcommunications@chhsptsa.org
5th VP - VolunteersJulie Hendersonvpvolunteers@chhsptsa.org
SecretaryNicole Najasecretary@chhsptsa.org
TreasurerAngie Wallacetreasurer@chhsptsa.org
ParliamentarianAmy Collinsparliamentarian@chhsptsa.org
CHAIRS NAME        EMAIL
Awards/RecognitionNicole Nixonawards@chhsptsa.org
District Excellence CommitteeLisa Pollackdec@chhsptsa.org
Community ServiceOPENcommservice@chhsptsa.org
Creative Problem Solving/ DIOPENdi@chhsptsa.org
Diversity Council DelegateDida Abrahamsdiversity@chhsptsa.org
EnvironmentalOPENenvironmental@chhsptsa.org
GCISD Council DelegateShelley Fugittgcisdcouncil@chhsptsa.org
Healthy LifestylesTamera Jenkinshealthylifestyles@chhsptsa.org
HospitalityOPENhospitality@chhsptsa.org
AdvocacyOPENadvocacy@chhsptsa.org
ReflectionsAmy Laisonreflections@chhsptsa.org
ScholarshipsMare Amyscholarships@chhsptsa.org
Sr. EventsKirsten Maxwellseniorevents@chhsptsa.org
Staff AppreciationJaneece Garlishstaffappreciation@chhsptsa.org
Youth ProtectionOPENyouthprotection@chhsptsa.org
WebsiteRachael Abellwebadmin@chhsptsa.org
CHHS Staff LiaisonColivian GreeneColivian.Green@gcisd.net
CHHS PrincipalDr. James Whitfieldjames.whitfield@gcisd.net