Executive Board

2017-2018 CHHS PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICERS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President    

Rosalinda Lampresident@chhsptsa.org

President-Elect    

Cindy Broder

presidentelect@chhsptsa.org

1st VP/Programs

Debra Hurley    

vpprograms@chhsptsa.org

2nd VP/Membership   

Daneye Alvarez-Quigley    vpmembership@chhsptsa.org
3rd VP/Ways & MeansSummer Littlevpwaysmeans@chhsptsa.org

4th VP/Communications

Angie Wallace

vpcommunications@chhsptsa.org

5th VP/Volunteers

Shelley Fugitt

vpvolunteers@chhsptsa.org

Secretary

Leslie Williams

secretary@chhsptsa.org

Treasurer      

Julie Henderson

treasurer@chhsptsa.org

Parliamentarian          

Mare Amy

parliamentarian@chhsptsa.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Awards/Recognition

Crissie Tatumawards@chhsptsa.org

District Excellence Committee

OPEN

dec@chhsptsa.org

Community Service Liaison

Dia Curb

commservice@chhsptsa.org

Creative Problem Solving (DI)

OPEN

di@chhsptsa.org

Diversity Council Delegate

Muna Osman

diversity@chhsptsa.org

Environmental

OPEN

environmental@chhsptsa.org

GCISD Council

Cindy Broder

gcisdcouncil@chhsptsa.org

Grateful Dads

OPEN

gratefuldads@chhsptsa.org

Healthy Lifestyles    

Jennifer Ditto

healthylifestyles@chhsptsa.org

Hospitality

Julie Atcherberg

hospitality@chhsptsa.org

Legislative/Advocacy

Jennifer Fadden

advocacy@chhsptsa.org

Reflections

Nicole Naja

reflections@chhsptsa.org

Scholarships

Leigh Ann Crowder

scholarships@chhsptsa.org

Sr. Events Chair

Joni Herman

seniorevents@chhsptsa.org

Sr. Events Assistant

OPEN

senioreventsasst@chhsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Jackie Turner

staffappreciation@chhsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Paola Cervantes

staffappreciation2@chhsptsa.org

Youth Protection

Beth Williams   

youthprotection@chhsptsa.org

Website

OPENwebadmin@chhsptsa.org



CHHS Staff Liasion    

Jessica Ramos  

Jessica.Ramos@gcisd.net