Our PTSA

Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

Interested in open board positions? Contact President@chhsptsa.org 

 

Executive Board

 

President - Nicole Naja - president@chhsptsa.org

President-Elect - Rachael Abell - presidentelect@chhsptsa.org

 

1st VP of Programs - Stacy Amerson - vpprograms@chhsptsa.org 

2nd VP of Membership - Janeece Garlish - vpmembership@chhsptsa.org 

3rd VP of Ways & Means - Angie Wallace - vpwaysmeans@chhsptsa.org 

4th VP of Communications - Jennifer Shepherd - vpcommunications@chhsptsa.org

5th VP of Volunteers - Mindy Hudak - vpvolunteers@chhsptsa.org

Secretary - Courtney Murray - secretary@chhsptsa.org 

Treasurer - Jennifer Ditto - treasurer@chhsptsa.org 

Parliamentarian - Heidy Doty - parliamentarian@chhsptsa.org 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards & Recognition - VP of Volunteers - awards@chhsptsa.org 

District Excellence Committee - Open - dec@chhsptsa.org 

Community Service Liaison - Carolin Namy - commservice@chhsptsa.org

Destination Imagination - Open - di@chhsptsa.org 

Diversity - Judy Carter - diversity@chhsptsa.org

Environmental - Open - environmental@chhsptsa.org 

GCISD Council Delegate - President Elect - presidentelect@chhsptsa.org 

Healthy Lifestyles - Ana McCollum - healthylifestyles@chhsptsa.org 

Hospitality - Dana Holland - hospitality@chhsptsa.org

Advocacy - Marcy Barton - advocacy@chhsptsa.org

Reflections - Kacey Bess - reflections@chhsptsa.org

Scholarships - Lisa Pollack - scholarships@chhsptsa.org

Senior Events - Debra Hurley - seniorevents@chhsptsa.org 

Staff Appreciation - Marsha Roberts - staffappreciation@chhsptsa.org 

Youth Protection - Open - youthprotection@chhsptsa.org

Website - Junell DuBois - webtech@chhsptsa.org