Our PTSA

Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

Interested in a board position? Contact President@chhsptsa.org  

 

OFFICERS

2023-2024

CHHS PTSA EMAIL

President

Rachael Abell

president@chhsptsa.org

President-Elect

Amanda Wallace

presidentelect@chhsptsa.org

VP Membership

Jennifer Ditto

vpmembership@chhsptsa.org

VP Programs

Stacy Amerson

vpprograms@chhsptsa.org

Council Delegate

Amanda Wallace

presidentelect@chhsptsa.org

VP Communications

Courtney Murray

vpcommunications@chhsptsa.org

VP Ways and Means

Jennifer Shepherd

vpwaysmeans@chhsptsa.org

VP Volunteers

Mindy Hudak

vpvolunteers@chhsptsa.org

Treasurer

Traci Tigue

treasurer@chhsptsa.org

Secretary

Nicole Naja

secretary@chhsptsa.org

Parliamentarian

Heidy Doty

parliamentarian@chhsptsa.org

 

 

 

STAFF

2023-2024

CHHS EMAIL

Principal

Derek Cain

derek.cain@gcisd.net

 

 

 

CHAIRS

2023-2024

CHHS PTSA EMAIL

Arts & Education/Reflections

Kacey Bess

reflections@chhsptsa.org

Awards

Mindy Hudak

awards@chhsptsa.org

Community Service 

Carolin Namy

commservice@chhsptsa.org

Diversity

Patrina Fowler

diversity@chhsptsa.org

Hospitality

Summer Hahne

hospitality@chhsptsa.org

Scholarships

Kathleen Bundy

scholarships@chhsptsa.org

Senior Events

Lisa Pollack

seniorevents@chhsptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Jennifer Sigrest

staffappreciation@chhsptsa.org

Staff Liaison

Roy Rodriguez

roy.rodriguez@gcisd.net

Web/Technology

Stephanie Garay

webadmin@chhsptsa.org


CHHS PTSA Leadership & Committee Interest Form for 2024-2025


The Colleyville Heritage PTSA is planning for the 2024-2025 school year and we invite you to get involved in a leadership position or committee. No prior PTA experience necessary!

 

Please use 2024-2025 Interest Form to indicate your areas of interests and we will guide you through selecting the best fit for your time and talents. You may also use this form to nominate someone you know that would be a great asset and might be interested in serving.

 

Please note that nominations for PTSA OFFICER positions closed on March 31, 2024 and elections will take place at the April 19th membership meeting. However, nominations for all other PTSA executive board chairs and committees are appointed and will be contacted by the incoming president & officer team in April/May. Please submit interests by April 15, 2024.

 

For questions about the process or individual positions, please contact: Heidi Doty at parliamentarian@chhsptsa.org